Data appendix / University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Source references, reporting periods and available coverage.

About these sources

Sources available for University of North Carolina at Charlotte. A course, professor or term may have less coverage.

Grades use published percentages.

What the source labels mean

Institution-origin means the institution produced the data. A republished copy was obtained elsewhere. Neither label establishes permission to reuse protected material or university endorsement.

The record period describes the available history; gaps may exist. Latest retrieval is when material was obtained, not when a class was taught.

Grade records

Aggregate grades. The record count below is not a student count.

gradetoday.com

Third-party data · obtained from a republished copy

Retained records
4,488
Record period
Not reported
Latest retrieval
2026-07-28

Course catalog

Course names and catalog information. These may cover different years from the grades.

catalog.charlotte.edu

Third-party data · obtained directly

Retained records
3,794
Record period
Not reported
Latest retrieval
2026-07-29

Federal outcomes

Federal datasets describe institutional or field-of-study outcomes. Their cohorts and measurement periods differ by measure; these figures are not part of the course grade record.

Something looks wrong?

Report a data issue or raise a content concern.

Find a course or professor

Search helper · Uses this school’s records. Try “compare ECON 101” or a professor’s name.