George Mason University
Source references, reporting periods and available coverage.
About these sources
Sources available for George Mason University. A course, professor or term may have less coverage.
Grades use published percentages.
What the source labels mean
Institution-origin means the institution produced the data. A republished copy was obtained elsewhere. Neither label establishes permission to reuse protected material or university endorsement.
The record period describes the available history; gaps may exist. Latest retrieval is when material was obtained, not when a class was taught.
Grade records
Aggregate grades. The record count below is not a student count.
gradetoday.com
Third-party data · obtained from a republished copy
- Retained records
- 6,973
- Record period
- Not reported
- Latest retrieval
- 2026-07-28
Course catalog
Course names and catalog information. These may cover different years from the grades.
catalog.gmu.edu
Third-party data · obtained directly
- Retained records
- 26
- Record period
- Not reported
- Latest retrieval
- 2026-07-28
catalog.gmu.edu
Third-party data · obtained directly
- Retained records
- 8,283
- Record period
- Not reported
- Latest retrieval
- 2026-07-28
Federal outcomes
Federal datasets describe institutional or field-of-study outcomes. Their cohorts and measurement periods differ by measure; these figures are not part of the course grade record.
College Scorecard · institution outcomes
Federal data · obtained directly
- Retained records
- 1
- Record period
- Not reported
- Latest retrieval
- Not recorded
College Scorecard · field of study
Federal data · obtained directly
- Retained records
- 268
- Record period
- Not reported
- Latest retrieval
- Not recorded
IPEDS · program completions
Federal data · obtained directly
- Retained records
- 280
- Record period
- 2023
- Latest retrieval
- Not recorded